Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr R. Alexander, (Address not supplied)
Mr. Roy Lynch, (Address not supplied)
J. Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Miss Helen Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Mr. Stephen Williams, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Keith Hayden, 5 Woodfield Terrace, Tredegar, NP22 4RP, , , , 01495 711997, 07800930448,
Councillor Amanda Moore, 25 Park Row, Tredegar, NP22 3NG, , , , 01495 356139, 07917610801,
Councillor Godfrey Thomas, Allt-Mawr, 31 Beaufort Hill, Ebbw Vale, NP23 5QN, , , 01495 308324, 07768347691,
Deborah Jones, (Address not supplied)