Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 30th October, 2023

Thursday, 9th November, 2023

Monday, 13th November, 2023

Thursday, 16th November, 2023

Thursday, 23rd November, 2023

Monday, 27th November, 2023

Wednesday, 29th November, 2023

Friday, 1st December, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Tuesday, 5th December, 2023

Wednesday, 6th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Tuesday, 12th December, 2023

Wednesday, 20th December, 2023

Wednesday, 10th January, 2024

Thursday, 11th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Thursday, 25th January, 2024

Tuesday, 30th January, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Tuesday, 27th February, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 10th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Monday, 29th April, 2024

Tuesday, 30th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

  • 10.00 am People Scrutiny Committee02/07 - virtually via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Tuesday, 26th November, 2024