Contact details

People Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tommy Smith (Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07538752247

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as a CSV file

tommy.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Jen Morgan, J.P. (Vice-Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07821 858994

Download Councillor Jen Morgan, J.P. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jen Morgan, J.P. contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Carl Bainton

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07968382503

Download Councillor Carl Bainton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Bainton contact details as a CSV file

carl.bainton@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Bevan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

01495 370668

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as a CSV file

derrick.bevan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Chaplin

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07813 396664

Download Councillor Keith Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

keith.chaplin@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth A. Davies

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07443503318

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Holt

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07800982603

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as a CSV file

julie.holt@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Thomas

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

01495 308324

Download Councillor Godfrey Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Thomas contact details as a CSV file

godfrey.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor David Wilkshire

2 Pant-y-Poplar
Rassau
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5BX

01495 307538

Download Councillor David Wilkshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wilkshire contact details as a CSV file

david.wilkshire@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Mr. Tim Baxter

(Address not supplied)

Mr. Tim Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

Rhianna Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Liz Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Leeann Turner (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)