Contact details

Governance & Audit Committee

Joanne Absalom (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sonia Behr (Vice-Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07813 396682

Download Councillor Sonia Behr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Behr contact details as a CSV file

sonia.behr@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Jules Gardner

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07970707209

Download Councillor Jules Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jules Gardner contact details as a CSV file

jules.gardner@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Hodgins

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

01495 312942

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as a CSV file

wayne.hodgins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Smith

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07400333531

Download Councillor Chris Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Smith contact details as a CSV file

chris.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Smith

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07538752247

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as a CSV file

tommy.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Wilkins

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07753520567

Download Councillor Joanna Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

joanna.wilkins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Terence Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Martin Veale

(Address not supplied)

Mike Jones

(Address not supplied)

Alice Rushby

(Address not supplied)

Leeann Turner (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Deborah Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)