Contact details

Governance & Audit Committee

Terence Edwards (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Baldwin

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07834 948494

Download Councillor Peter Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

peter.baldwin@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Dai Davies

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 303859

Download Councillor Dai Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dai Davies contact details as a CSV file

david.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07886857686

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Hodgins

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 312942

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as a CSV file

wayne.hodgins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Holt

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07800982603

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as a CSV file

julie.holt@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John C. Morgan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 726682

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Thomas

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 723546

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

stephen.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Haydn Trollope

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 718276

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as a CSV file

hayden.trollope@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Winnett

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 290012

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as a CSV file

lisa.winnett@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Martin Veale

(Address not supplied)

Mike Jones

(Address not supplied)

Alice Rushby

(Address not supplied)

Deborah Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)