Contact details

Planning, Regulatory & General Licensing Committee (General Licensing Matters)

Councillor Wayne Hodgins (Vice-Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 312942

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as a CSV file

wayne.hodgins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Bevan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 370668

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as a CSV file

derrick.bevan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Day

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 213495

Download Councillor Malcolm Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Day contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.day@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07886857686

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Smith

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07538752247

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as a CSV file

thomas.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Thomas

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 308324

Download Councillor Godfrey Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Thomas contact details as a CSV file

godfrey.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor David Wilkshire

2 Pant-y-Poplar
Rassau
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5BX

01495 307538

Download Councillor David Wilkshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wilkshire contact details as a CSV file

david.wilkshire@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Winnett

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 290012

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as a CSV file

lisa.winnett@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Ceri Edwards Brown (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)