Contact details

Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Lee Parsons (Chair)

139 Mount Pleasant Estate
Brynithel
NP13 2HZ

01495 356139
07970326259

Download Councillor Lee Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Parsons contact details as a CSV file

lee.parsons@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill (Vice-Chair)

Linden Lea
12 Alma Terrace
Brynmawr
NP23 4DR

01495 356139
07886857686

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

4 Willow Court
Nantybwch
Tredegar
NP22 3ST

01495 723316
07971624414

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth A. Davies

46 Rowan Way
Rassau
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5TH

01495 356139
07443503318

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth L. Davies

8 Falcon Terrace
Cwm
Ebbw Vale
NP22 7SA

01495 370067
07375069062

Download Councillor Gareth L. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth L. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Day

131 Gladstone Street
Abertillery
NP13 1NF

01495 213495

Download Councillor Malcolm Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Day contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.day@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Edwards

32 Stonebridge Road
Rassau
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5SN

01495 356139
07704537100

Download Councillor Phil Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Edwards contact details as a CSV file

phillip.edwards2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Holland

60 Bryngwyn Road
Six Bells
Abertillery
NP13 2PD

01495 212266
07971560270

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Hedley McCarthy

29 Old Woodland Terrace
Aberbeeg
Abertillery
NP13 2EW

01495 214371

Download Councillor Hedley McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hedley McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

hedley.mccarthy@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Millard

16 Woodside Crescent
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DD

01495 356139
07985464985

Download Councillor Jonathan Millard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Millard contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.millard@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Moore

25 Park Row
Tredegar
NP22 3NG

01495 356139
07917610801

Download Councillor Amanda Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Moore contact details as a CSV file

mandy.moore@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John C. Morgan

19 St James Park
Tredegar
NP22 4RP

01495 726682
07939241486

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Pritchard

57a Bethcar Street
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6HW

01495 354484
07950349729

Download Councillor Keith Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

keith.pritchard@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Keri Rowson

25b Garn Road
Nantyglo
NP23 4NZ

01495 315120

Download Councillor Keri Rowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keri Rowson contact details as a CSV file

keri.rowson@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Willis

72 Charles Street
Tredegar
NP22 4AF

01495 725619
07977772981

Download Councillor Bernard Willis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Willis contact details as a CSV file

bernard.willis@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Deborah Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)