Contact details

Statutory Licensing Committee

Councillor Lisa Winnett (Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

01495 290012

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as a CSV file

lisa.winnett@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Bevan (Vice-Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

01495 370668

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as a CSV file

derrick.bevan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Thomas

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

01495 308324

Download Councillor Godfrey Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Thomas contact details as a CSV file

godfrey.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Behr

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07813 396682

Download Councillor Sonia Behr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Behr contact details as a CSV file

sonia.behr@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Woods

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07949826955

Download Councillor Dean Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Woods contact details as a CSV file

dean.woods@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

01495 723316

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth A. Davies

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07443503318

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Jules Gardner

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07970707209

Download Councillor Jules Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jules Gardner contact details as a CSV file

jules.gardner@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Parsons

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07486 465995

Download Councillor Lee Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Parsons contact details as a CSV file

lee.parsons@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor George Humphreys

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07964271979

Download Councillor George Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

george.humphreys@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Rowberry

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07929513081

Download Councillor Diane Rowberry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Rowberry contact details as a CSV file

diane.rowberry@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk