Contact details

Public Services Board Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Peter Baldwin

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07834 948494

Download Councillor Peter Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

peter.baldwin@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 723316

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth A. Davies

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07443503318

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John P. Morgan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 291795

Download Councillor John P. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John P. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Thomas

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 723546

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

stephen.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Haydn Trollope

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 718276

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as a CSV file

hayden.trollope@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Holt

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07800982603

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as a CSV file

julie.holt@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07886857686

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John C. Morgan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 726682

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Michelle Hicks (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)