Contact details

Joint Education and Learning & Social Services Scrutiny Committee (Safeguarding)

Councillor Stephen Thomas (Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 723546

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

stephen.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Haydn Trollope

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 718276

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as a CSV file

hayden.trollope@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Bevan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 370668

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as a CSV file

derrick.bevan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth A. Davies

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07443503318

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Day

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 213495

Download Councillor Malcolm Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Day contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.day@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07886857686

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Hodgins

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 312942

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as a CSV file

wayne.hodgins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Holt

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07800982603

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as a CSV file

julie.holt@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John C. Morgan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 726682

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John P. Morgan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

01495 291795

Download Councillor John P. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John P. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Smith

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6AA

07538752247

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as a CSV file

thomas.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor David Wilkshire

2 Pant-y-Poplar
Rassau
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5BX

01495 307538

Download Councillor David Wilkshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wilkshire contact details as a CSV file

david.wilkshire@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Mr. Tim Baxter

(Address not supplied)

Mr. Tim Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

Leeann Turner (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)