Contact details

Education and Learning Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Haydn Trollope (Chair)

71 Gainsborough Road
Tredegar
NP22 3TQ

01495 718276
07974073170

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as a CSV file

haydn.trollope@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Holt (Vice-Chair)

88 Tillery Street
Abertillery
NP13 1HN

01495 356139
07800982603

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as a CSV file

julie.holt@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Bevan

19 Brynhyfryd Terrace
Waunlwyd
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6TW

01495 370668
07881365586

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as a CSV file

derrick.bevan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Garth Collier

Camrose Bungalow
Cwm Cottage Road
Abertillery
NP13 1AT

01495 290225
07815668431

Download Councillor Garth Collier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth Collier contact details as a CSV file

garth.collier@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Cook

Carreg Wen
25 Cwm Cottage Road
Abertillery
NP13 1AT

01495 356139
07725839775

Download Councillor Martin Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Cook contact details as a CSV file

martin.cook@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Day

131 Gladstone Street
Abertillery
NP13 1NF

01495 213495

Download Councillor Malcolm Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Day contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.day@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor D. Lyn Elias

15 Thornhill Close
Brynmawr
NP23 4SA

01495 310968

Download Councillor D. Lyn Elias contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D. Lyn Elias contact details as a CSV file

lyn.elias@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Hodgins

54 New Road
Nantyglo
NP23 4JT

01495 312942
07815845863

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as a CSV file

wayne.hodgins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Meredith

15 Fitzroy Avenue
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5NL

01495 309487
07837021490

Download Councillor Clive Meredith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Meredith contact details as a CSV file

clive.meredith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John C. Morgan

19 St James Park
Tredegar
NP22 4RP

01495 726682
07939241486

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John P. Morgan

124a Abertillery Road
Blaina
NP13 3DR

01495 291795

Download Councillor John P. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John P. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Parsons

139 Mount Pleasant Estate
Brynithel
NP13 2HZ

01495 356139
07970326259

Download Councillor Lee Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Parsons contact details as a CSV file

lee.parsons@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Summers

6 Pleasant View
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6LZ

01495 356139
07877235863

Download Councillor Bob Summers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Summers contact details as a CSV file

robert.summers@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Smith

21 Ebenezer Court
Dukestown
Tredegar
NP22 4RQ

01495 823096
07538752247

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as a CSV file

thomas.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Thomas

26 Pembroke Street
Tredegar
NP22 3HD

01495 723546
07527133148

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

stephen.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Mr. Tim Baxter

(Address not supplied)

Mr. Alun Williams

(Address not supplied)

Leeann Turner (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)