Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor John Hill (Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07886857686

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Ellen Jones (Vice-Chair)

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07761198143

Download Councillor Ellen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellen Jones contact details as a CSV file

ellen.jones@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John C. Morgan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07939241486

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John C. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Bevan

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07881365586

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Bevan contact details as a CSV file

derrick.bevan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth A. Davies

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07443503318

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Parsons

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07486 465995

Download Councillor Lee Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Parsons contact details as a CSV file

lee.parsons@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Smith

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07400333531

Download Councillor Chris Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Smith contact details as a CSV file

chris.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Winnett

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07917735862

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as a CSV file

lisa.winnett@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Woods

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07949826955

Download Councillor Dean Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Woods contact details as a CSV file

dean.woods@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07971624414

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Hodgins

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07815845863

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as a CSV file

wayne.hodgins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Leadbeater

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07813 396672

Download Councillor Ross Leadbeater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Leadbeater contact details as a CSV file

ross.leadbeater@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Jen Morgan, J.P.

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07821 858994

Download Councillor Jen Morgan, J.P. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jen Morgan, J.P. contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tommy Smith

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07538752247

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as a CSV file

tommy.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Thomas

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07813 396670

Download Councillor Jacqueline Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Wilkins

General Offices
Steelworks Road
Tyllwyn
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DN

07753520567

Download Councillor Joanna Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

joanna.wilkins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Sarah King

(Address not supplied)

Leeann Turner (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ceri Edwards Brown (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)