Contact details

Corporate Overview Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Stewart Healy (Chair)

7 Church View
Beaufort
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5HL

01495 302895

Download Councillor Stewart Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Healy contact details as a CSV file

stewart.healy@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Cook (Vice-Chair)

Carreg Wen
25 Cwm Cottage Road
Abertillery
NP13 1AT

01495 356139
07725839775

Download Councillor Martin Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Cook contact details as a CSV file

martin.cook@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Baldwin

82a King Street
Nantyglo
NP23 4LG

01495 313817

Download Councillor Peter Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

peter.baldwin@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Garth Collier

Camrose Bungalow
Cwm Cottage Road
Abertillery
NP13 1AT

01495 290225
07815668431

Download Councillor Garth Collier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth Collier contact details as a CSV file

garth.collier@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

4 Willow Court
Nantybwch
Tredegar
NP22 3ST

01495 723316
07971624414

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth A. Davies

46 Rowan Way
Rassau
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5TH

01495 356139
07443503318

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth A. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor D. Lyn Elias

15 Thornhill Close
Brynmawr
NP23 4SA

01495 310968

Download Councillor D. Lyn Elias contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D. Lyn Elias contact details as a CSV file

lyn.elias@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill

Linden Lea
12 Alma Terrace
Brynmawr
NP23 4DR

01495 356139
07886857686

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Holt

88 Tillery Street
Abertillery
NP13 1HN

01495 356139
07800982603

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as a CSV file

julie.holt@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Hedley McCarthy

29 Old Woodland Terrace
Aberbeeg
Abertillery
NP13 2EW

01495 214371

Download Councillor Hedley McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hedley McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

hedley.mccarthy@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Meredith

15 Fitzroy Avenue
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5NL

01495 309487
07837021490

Download Councillor Clive Meredith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Meredith contact details as a CSV file

clive.meredith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John P. Morgan

124a Abertillery Road
Blaina
NP13 3DR

01495 291795

Download Councillor John P. Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John P. Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.morgan2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Paulsen

13 Bevan Crescent
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5UH

01495 306681
07968380132

Download Councillor Greg Paulsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Paulsen contact details as a CSV file

greg.paulsen@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Smith

21 Ebenezer Court
Dukestown
Tredegar
NP22 4RQ

01495 823096
07538752247

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Smith contact details as a CSV file

thomas.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Thomas

26 Pembroke Street
Tredegar
NP22 3HD

01495 723546
07527133148

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

stephen.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Leeann Turner (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)