Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Stewart Healy (Vice-Chair)

7 Church View
Beaufort
Ebbw Vale
NP23 5HL

01495 302895

Download Councillor Stewart Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Healy contact details as a CSV file

stewart.healy@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

4 Willow Court
Nantybwch
Tredegar
NP22 3ST

01495 723316
07971624414

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Dai Davies

14 Mount Pleasant Square
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6LF

01495 303859
07790746449

Download Councillor Dai Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dai Davies contact details as a CSV file

david.davies@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth L. Davies

8 Falcon Terrace
Cwm
Ebbw Vale
NP22 7SA

01495 370067
07375069062

Download Councillor Gareth L. Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth L. Davies contact details as a CSV file

gareth.davies@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Denzil Hancock

29 High Street
Six Bells
Abertillery
NP13 2QD

01495 214628

Download Councillor Denzil Hancock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denzil Hancock contact details as a CSV file

denzil.hancock@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill

Linden Lea
12 Alma Terrace
Brynmawr
NP23 4DR

01495 356139
07886857686

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Hodgins

54 New Road
Nantyglo
NP23 4JT

01495 312942
07815845863

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Hodgins contact details as a CSV file

wayne.hodgins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Holt

88 Tillery Street
Abertillery
NP13 1HN

01495 356139
07800982603

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Holt contact details as a CSV file

julie.holt@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Millard

16 Woodside Crescent
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6DD

01495 356139
07985464985

Download Councillor Jonathan Millard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Millard contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.millard@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Moore

25 Park Row
Tredegar
NP22 3NG

01495 356139
07917610801

Download Councillor Amanda Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Moore contact details as a CSV file

mandy.moore@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Keri Rowson

25b Garn Road
Nantyglo
NP23 4NZ

01495 315120

Download Councillor Keri Rowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keri Rowson contact details as a CSV file

keri.rowson@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Summers

6 Pleasant View
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6LZ

01495 356139
07877235863

Download Councillor Bob Summers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Summers contact details as a CSV file

robert.summers@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Thomas

26 Pembroke Street
Tredegar
NP22 3HD

01495 723546
07527133148

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

stephen.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Haydn Trollope

71 Gainsborough Road
Tredegar
NP22 3TQ

01495 718276
07974073170

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haydn Trollope contact details as a CSV file

haydn.trollope@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Winnett

Llanwenfan
Surgery Road
Blaina
NP13 3AZ

01495 290012
07917735862

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Winnett contact details as a CSV file

lisa.winnett@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Deborah Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)