Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Baldwin, 82a King Street, Nantyglo, NP23 4LG, , , , 01495 313817, , peter.baldwin@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Derrick Bevan, 19 Brynhyfryd Terrace, Waunlwyd, Ebbw Vale, NP23 6TW, , , 01495 370668, 07881365586, derrick.bevan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Garth Collier, Camrose Bungalow, Cwm Cottage Road, Abertillery, NP13 1AT, , , 01495 290225, 07815668431, garth.collier@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Collins, 12 Maesycnew Terrace, Llanhilleth, Abertillery, NP13 2RR, , , 01495 356011, 07976922478, joanne.collins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Cook, Carreg Wen, 25 Cwm Cottage Road, Abertillery, NP13 1AT, , , 01495 356139, 07725839775, martin.cook@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Cross, 4 Willow Court, Nantybwch, Tredegar, NP22 3ST, , , 01495 723316, 07971624414, malcolm.cross@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Daniels, 5 Roch Street, Abertillery, NP13 1HF, , , , 01495 215157, , nigel.daniels@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Dai Davies, 14 Mount Pleasant Square, Ebbw Vale, NP23 6LF, , , , 01495 303859, 07790746449, david.davies@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth A. Davies, 46 Rowan Way, Rassau, Ebbw Vale, NP23 5TH, , , 01495 356139, 07443503318, gareth.davies2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth L. Davies, 8 Falcon Terrace, Cwm, Ebbw Vale, NP22 7SA, , , 01495 370067, 07375069062, gareth.davies@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Day, 131 Gladstone Street, Abertillery, NP13 1NF, , , , 01495 213495, , malcolm.day@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Edwards, 32 Stonebridge Road, Rassau, Ebbw Vale, NP23 5SN, , , 01495 356139, 07704537100, phillip.edwards2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor D. Lyn Elias, 15 Thornhill Close, Brynmawr, NP23 4SA, , , , 01495 310968, , lyn.elias@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Denzil Hancock, 29 High Street, Six Bells, Abertillery, NP13 2QD, , , 01495 214628, , denzil.hancock@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Hayden, 5 Woodfield Terrace, Tredegar, NP22 4RP, , , , 01495 711997, 07800930448, keith.hayden@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Healy, 7 Church View, Beaufort, Ebbw Vale, NP23 5HL, , , 01495 302895, , stewart.healy@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor John Hill, Linden Lea, 12 Alma Terrace, Brynmawr, NP23 4DR, , , 01495 356139, 07886857686, john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Hodgins, 54 New Road, Nantyglo, NP23 4JT, , , , 01495 312942, 07815845863, wayne.hodgins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Holland, 60 Bryngwyn Road, Six Bells, Abertillery, NP13 2PD, , , 01495 212266, 07971560270, mark.holland@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Holt, 88 Tillery Street, Abertillery, NP13 1HN, , , , 01495 356139, 07800982603, julie.holt@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor John Mason, 34 Waun Fawr, Winchestown, Nantyglo, NP23 4QP, , , 01495 311455, 07791059824, john.mason@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Hedley McCarthy, 29 Old Woodland Terrace, Aberbeeg, Abertillery, NP13 2EW, , , 01495 214371, , hedley.mccarthy@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Meredith, 15 Fitzroy Avenue, Ebbw Vale, NP23 5NL, , , , 01495 309487, 07837021490, clive.meredith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Millard, 16 Woodside Crescent, Ebbw Vale, NP23 6DD, , , , 01495 356139, 07985464985, jonathan.millard@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Moore, 25 Park Row, Tredegar, NP22 3NG, , , , 01495 356139, 07917610801, mandy.moore@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor John C. Morgan, 19 St James Park, Tredegar, NP22 4RP, , , , 01495 726682, 07939241486, john.morgan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor John P. Morgan, 124a Abertillery Road, Blaina, NP13 3DR, , , , 01495 291795, , john.morgan2@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Parsons, 139 Mount Pleasant Estate, Brynithel, NP13 2HZ, , , , 01495 356139, 07970326259, lee.parsons@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Greg Paulsen, 13 Bevan Crescent, Ebbw Vale, NP23 5UH, , , , 01495 306681, 07968380132, greg.paulsen@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Pritchard, 57a Bethcar Street, Ebbw Vale, NP23 6HW, , , , 01495 354484, 07950349729, keith.pritchard@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Keri Rowson, 25b Garn Road, Nantyglo, , NP23 4NZ, , , 01495 315120, , keri.rowson@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Sharrem, 16 Blaenau Gwent Rows, Abertillery, NP13 1PE, , , , 01495 321202, 07503732137, tim.sharrem@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Tommy Smith, 21 Ebenezer Court, Dukestown, Tredegar, NP22 4RQ, , , 01495 823096, 07538752247, thomas.smith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Summers, 6 Pleasant View, Ebbw Vale, NP23 6LZ, , , , 01495 356139, 07877235863, robert.summers@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Thomas, Pen-y-Lan, 10 Glanhowy Street, Tredegar, NP22 4AW, , , 01495 723032, 07527612201, brian.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Godfrey Thomas, Allt-Mawr, 31 Beaufort Hill, Ebbw Vale, NP23 5QN, , , 01495 308324, 07768347691, godfrey.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Thomas, 26 Pembroke Street, Tredegar, NP22 3HD, , , , 01495 723546, 07527133148, stephen.thomas@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Haydn Trollope, 71 Gainsborough Road, Tredegar, NP22 3TQ, , , , 01495 718276, 07974073170, haydn.trollope@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Wilkins, The Old Nursery, Bridge Terrace, Cwmtillery, Abertillery, NP13 1JQ, 01495 356139, 07753520567, joanna.wilkins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor David Wilkshire, 2 Pant-y-Poplar, Rassau, Ebbw Vale, NP23 5BX, , , 01495 307538, 07854057983, david.wilkshire@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Willis, 72 Charles Street, Tredegar, NP22 4AF, , , , 01495 725619, 07977772981, bernard.willis@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Winnett, Llanwenfan, Surgery Road, Blaina, NP13 3AZ, , , 01495 290012, 07917735862, lisa.winnett@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk