Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 27th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Monday, 24th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Friday, 11th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

  • 9.00 am Executive Committee16/09 - Virtually Via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

  • 9.30 am Audit Committee29/09 - Virtually via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwen.gov.uk

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

  • 10.00 am Executive Committee14/10 - Virtually Via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Friday, 23rd October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

  • 10.00 am Executive Committee09/12 - Virtually Via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Friday, 11th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

  • 10.00 am Executive Committee13/01 - Virtually Via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

  • 10.00 am Executive Committee24/02 - Virtually Via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Friday, 5th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

  • 10.00 am Executive Committee14/04 - Virtually Via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Friday, 16th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday