Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 1st June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Friday, 11th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday