Calendar

Events from week 10, starting Monday, 1st March, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

  • 9.30 am Audit Committee02/03 - Virtually via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Friday, 5th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

  • 10.00 am Executive Committee14/04 - Virtually Via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Friday, 16th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

  • 9.30 am Audit Committee27/04 - Virtually via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday