Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Friday, 13th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday