View Council(Special Meeting of the Council) Agenda

Wednesday 10th July 2013
1.00 p.m.
Council Chamber
Ceri Edwards-Brown
Telephone No:
(01495) 356139
Telephone Ext:
Committee Reference:
P Baldwin, G Bartlett, M Bartlett, Mrs K Bender Bsc.(Hons), D Bevan, K Brown, K Chaplin, B Clements, G Collier, D J Coughlin, M Cross, M Dally, N Daniels, D Hancock, K Hayden, Mrs A Hobbs, W Hodgins, M Holland, R Jones, Mrs A Lewis, M Lewis, J Mason, H McCarthy B.A. (Hons), J Mcllwee, C Meredith, J Morgan, Mrs J Morgan J.P., D Owens, B Pagett, Mrs D Rowberry, B Scully, T Sharrem, G Thomas, S Thomas, Mrs C A Tidey, H Trollope, D W White, D Wilkshire, J Williams M.B.E. J.P., B Willis, Mrs L C Winnett, B M Sutton (Mayor)

No Items to consider

Issue Date:- 04 July 2013 at 14:05